GUEST ROOMS

NEAR ROCHE-EN-ARDENNE


THE DREAM STARTS HERE ...

 

Our establishment was completely renovated in February 2021. We therefore offer you high-end comfort with ease. The rooms are pretty and tastefully furnished. You can also benefit from a "ROMANTIC PACKAGE" to the delight of your other half. Most of the rooms are equipped with a private balcony or terrace in order to make the most of our breathtaking panorama.


 

COME AND DISCOVER A RICH AND TASTY CUISINE.

 

Our establishment has the reputation of being known for its generous, traditional and above all ... 100% homemade cuisine. Nathalie has made her passion her job for 30 years, and yet she never ceases to surprise her customers with the arrival of new dishes, each as delicious as the next. When you arrive, the smell of fresh bread will perfume your hearts. It is with taste that she combines the ingredients to create an explosion of flavors that will revive your taste buds. What takes nothing away from the magic of the place is the colorful show presented on your plates by our chef Nathalie.


A FAMILY EXPERIENCE

 

Above all, the Auberge des Blancs Cailloux is a family. An inn that revolves around Pascal and Nathalie and their 3 children, Raphael, Céline and Sacha. A man's dream then became his own.

Quickly, new laughs made their appearance at Blancs Cailloux ... Lukas, Tom, Lou and Alice made Pascal and Nathalie happy grandparents.


A BREATHTAKING LANDSCAPE

Our hostel is located on the heights of a small picturesque village, a stone's throw from La Roche-en Ardenne. The view is breathtaking. A feeling of well-being and freedom invades you as soon as you arrive. Lovers of nature and walks? Look no further, whatever the time of year, Mousny is THE reference and material for walks BUT also for swimming enthusiasts, who will be able to fully enjoy our beautiful Ourthe. The deer beating is also a must-see event in our region. Rider? We offer you the opportunity to come, accompanied by your faithful steed to enjoy the forests as far as the eye can see. And finally, a visit to the feudal castle of La Roche-en-Ardenne will enchant the hearts of young and old.


Dog Allowed

WI FI

Free parking

Horse Pension

Private terrace

Ecology


Notice

Personally nothing to complain about that happiness from sunrise to sunset !!! Super quiet place in the middle of nature a total change of scenery ... The more than copious lunch and the meals offered are excellent !!! And what more can you add ??? Nothing except the smile and kindness of all the staff. See you soon for a new getaway !!!


- Michel on Booking

I was invited there for a birthday party. We were very well received! I am a vegetarian and I have been offered several dishes. The ones I chose were delicious..


- Bernard Hellebaut on Google

Exceptional An idyllic setting, a very charming and family welcome and excellent food ... Good luck, it was wonderful ... a passing hiker who very much appreciated the welcome from the owner.


- Charlier Luc on TripAdvisor

Booking

9,2 / 10

TripAdvisor

4,5 / 5

Facebook

5 / 5

Google

4,4 / 5


Frequently asked questions

We are available by phone at 084.41.20.86 , by email aubergedesblancscailloux@gmail.com or via the chat bubble displayed on our site and on our Facebook page. We do not have an automatic online reservation system on our website.

Yes, dogs are welcome in our establishment. A small supplement of 10 € per stay and per dog will be requested.

Currently, we do not have an automatic online reservation system on our website. You can therefore either check our availability via Booking, or contact us via the chat bubble, by phone at 084.41.20.86 or by email at aubergedesblancscailloux@gmail.com strong>.

Yes, we are very picky in meeting current standards. As a result, meals are currently served in the room.

HÔTEL et RESTAURANT

A PROXIMITE DE LA ROCHE-EN-ARDENNE

 


LE RÊVE COMMENCE ICI ...

 

Notre établissement à été entièrement rénové en février 2021. Nous vous offrons donc un confort haut de gamme tout en simplicité. Les chambres sont coquettes et aménagées avec goût. Vous pouvez également bénéficier d'un " PACKAGE ROMANTIQUE " pour le plus grand bonheur de votre moitié. La majorité des chambres sont équipées d'un balcon ou d'une terrasse privative dans la profiter d'un maximum de notre panorama à couper le souffle. 


 

VENEZ DECOUVRIR UNE CUISINE RICHE ET SAVOUREUSE.

 

Notre établissement à la réputation d'être connu pour sa cuisine généreuse, traditionnelle et surtout... 100% maison. Nathalie a fait de sa passion son métier, et ce, depuis 30 ans, et pourtant, elle ne cesse de surprendre sa clientèle par l'arrivée de nouveaux plats aussi succulents les uns que les autres. A votre arrivée, l'odeur du pain frais embaumera vos cœurs. C'est avec goût qu'elle marie les ingrédients pour créer une explosion de saveurs  qui ravivera vos papilles. Ce qui ne retire rien à la magie des lieux, c'est le spectacle haut en couleurs présentés dans vos assiettes par notre chef Nathalie.


UNE EXPÉRIENCE FAMILIALE

 

L'auberge des Blancs Cailloux, c'est avant tout une famille. Une auberge qui tourne autour de Pascal et Nathalie et de leurs 3 enfants, Raphael, Céline et Sacha. Le rêve d'un homme est ensuite devenu celui des siens. 

Rapidement, les nouveaux rires ont fait leur apparition aux Blancs Cailloux ... Lukas, Tom, Lou et Alice ont fait de Pascal et Nathalie des grands-parents comblés. 


UN PAYSAGE A COUPER LE SOUFFLE

Notre auberge est située sur les hauteurs d'un petit village pittoresque, à deux pas de La Roche-en Ardenne. La vue y est imprenable. Un sentiment de bien-être et de liberté vous envahit dès votre arrivée. Amoureux de la nature et de la ballade? Ne cherchez plus, quelque soit la période de l'année, Mousny est LA référence et matière de promenades MAIS aussi pour les amateurs de baignade, qui pourront profiter pleinement de notre si belle Ourthe. Le brâme du cerf est également un évènement incontournable de notre région. Cavalier ? Nous vous offrons la possibilité de venir, accompagné de votre fidèle destrier afin de profiter des forêts à perte de vue. Et pour finir, la visite du Château féodal de La Roche-en-Ardenne enchantera le cœur des petits et des grands. 


Chien Autorisé

WI FI

Parking Gratuit

Pension Chevaux

Terrasse Privative

Ecologie


Avis

Personnellement rien à y redire que du bonheur du lever au coucher !!! Super endroit au calme en pleine nature un dépaysement total ... Le déjeuner plus que copieux et les repas proposer sont excellents !!! Et qu'ajouter de plus ??? Rien sauf le sourire et la gentillesse de tout le personnel . A bientôt pour une nouvelle escapade !!!


- Michel sur Booking

J'y étais invité pour une fête d'anniversaire. Nous avons été très bien reçus ! Je suis végétarien et plusieurs plats m'ont été proposés. Ceux que j'ai choisi étaient délicieux..


- Bernard Hellebaut sur Google

Exceptionnel Un cadre idyllique, un accueil très charmant et familial et une nourriture excellente... Bonne continuation, c'était merveilleux...un randonneur de passage qui a très apprécié l'accueil du propriétaire.


- Charlier Luc sur TripAdvisor

Booking

9,2 / 10

TripAdvisor

4,5 / 5

Facebook

5 / 5

Google

4,4 / 5


Questions fréquentes

Nous sommes disponible par téléphone au 084.41.20.86, par mail aubergedesblancscailloux@gmail.com ou via la bulle de conversation affichée sur notre site et sur notre page Facebook.Actuellement, nous n'avons pas de système de réservation automatique en ligne sur notre site internet.

Oui, les chiens sont les bienvenus dans notre établissement. Un petit supplément de 10€ par séjour et par chien vous sera demandé.

Actuellement, nous n'avons pas de système de réservation automatique en ligne sur notre site internet. Vous pouvez donc soit consulter nos disponibilités via Booking, soit nous contacter via la bulle de conversation, par téléphone au 084.41.20.86 ou encore par mail à l'adresse aubergedesblancscailloux@gmail.com.

Oui, nous sommes très pointilleux afin de respecter les normes actuelles. De ce fait, les repas sont actuellement servis en chambre.